Congrats Indiana Youth Wind Symphony

Congratulations to HSE Band members who are members of the Indiana Youth Wind Symphony.  This honor ensemble is by audition only, and rehearses each Sunday at Butler University.  The members include Braelyn Carwile, Anika Powelson, Alina Matthews, Madeline Lonis, Jordan Stylianou, Neal Patel, Emily Lavey, Trevor Connerly, Matthew Wilson, Bryan Burk, Kevin Kwon, Dalton Stanley, Kerrick Shock, Derek Haag, Tierra Sydnor.

For more info,  visit.